Reviews

Happy Customers Share Their Experience with Lebtek Phone Repair

When it comes to phone repairs, trust is a crucial factor, and we at Lebtek Phone Repair take that seriously. We understand that our customers rely heavily on their phones for communication, work, and entertainment, and we strive to provide reliable and efficient repair services. The positive reviews we receive from our customers are a testament to our commitment to excellence. We are grateful to our customers for trusting us with their precious devices and for sharing their experiences with us.

Trustworthy Phone Repair Services at Lebtek!

At Lebtek Phone Repair, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we take pride in the positive feedback we receive from our customers. We believe that the best way to judge the quality of our services is through the reviews of our customers. That’s why we encourage our customers to leave feedback on our website. We are thrilled to see so many happy customers sharing their experiences with us.

"Don't let a broken device slow you down. Contact us today!

What Our Customer Say

Jonathan Robinson
Jonathan Robinson
8 April 2024
Honest and straight up guy he even ordered my screen in without a down payment had the work done quick as well, reasonable price as well, good customer service I certainly recommend using this business people
Gill Holland
Gill Holland
5 April 2024
Super quick service to replace a charging port. Thanks Damien!
Steven Clifton
Steven Clifton
2 March 2024
Fantastic service received today. Highly recommend for phone repairs!
niki greene
niki greene
24 February 2024
Excellent called In today after being told by a high street shop that my phone needed a new charge port, for it to be cleaned properly for a small fee and all within 5 minutes excellent friendly service highly recommended
Shaun Bettles
Shaun Bettles
22 February 2024
Used them to fix the charging port on my iPad, excellent service and were quick and a lot cheaper than the Apple place in Northampton wanted to charge. Would definitely use again.
Michael Askin
Michael Askin
11 January 2024
I took my IPad Air 5 for a screen repair to Lebtek on the 10th January. Damien completed the work in one hour which entailed fitting a brand new screen. My Ipad is back to as new condition with no signs of any scratches or signs of entry. the cost was £180 which is a fraction of the Apple price. I have no hesitation in recommending Damien of Lebtek Repairs. I would give more stars if possible.
Martin Sumpter
Martin Sumpter
20 December 2023
Came in to get my daughter's iPhone screen replaced because she had dropped it. He didn't have the correct colour in stock, however he was nice and put a temporary screen on so that we could go on holiday and my daughter would have a phone. When we came back, he replaced the temporary screen with the right colour with no extra charge. Overall would give this place 10 stars if I could due to the great service and also fixed my son's Xbox controller. Can't say enough for this company, have gone above and beyond. Thank you 💯
Neil Brown
Neil Brown
26 October 2023
Great all round service! Really nice chap, friendly and honest. Had my smartwatch up and running in no time after water damage. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks again D
mike richardson
mike richardson
13 October 2023
Good, honest service
Gavin Adams
Gavin Adams
19 September 2023
Extremely helpful and a really quick turnaround when I dropped my phone and smashed the screen, thank you.
Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an

Laurie H. - ABC Company